Get Free Consultation Ask Your Questions Or Call Now        +91 9911 888 743
Best Astrologer in Delhi Ask Astrology Expert
Free Matrimonial Service
Best Astrologer in Delhi CHAT
Asht Lakshmi Puja
Asht Lakshmi Puja

Asht Lakshmi Puja

Gain Never-Ceasing Flow Of Wealth In Your Life – Asht Lakshmi Puja
  • Puja Schedule: Within 7 days, According to Muhurta.
  • The scholars and pundits of Saraswati Jyotish Kendra have performed your puja, for amazing and miraculous relief from suffering and alleviate your problems.
  • If you have any query or need further clarification of puja please call:
+91 9911 888 743
ऐं ह्रीं श्रीं अष्टलक्ष्मीयै ह्रीं सिद्धये मम गृहे आगच्छागच्छ नमः स्वाहा।।

Gain wealth with a persistent flow in your life through Asht Lakshmi Puja. The goddess of wealth Lakshmi is the symbol of prosperity and abundance. One who worships her has access to infinite treasures beyond measure both materially and spiritually. Goddess Lakshmi represents “positive energy,” which can transform every person’s home into a dwelling of happiness and peace.

Know About Asht Lakshmi Puja

The Ashta Lakshmi Puja is a Hindu ritual that strengthens the planet Venus. The eight-armed goddess, Lakshmi, rules over finance and wealth. Since Venus also controls the money in astrology, performing this Puja will make you prosper financially as well!

Want to get the benefits of Ashtalakshmi and know about puja vidhi? Saraswati Jyotish Kendra conducts this Puja for you with expert pandits who have years of experience in performing it. Book our online services now with us.

Why Asht Lakshmi Puja performed?In Vedic Astrology, Lakshmi is the goddess of wealth and fortune. She brings power and fame to her devotees who seek her blessings for these materialistic gains. However, ill-placed Venus may make them feel deprived in life which could lead to unhappiness. That’s why performing an Ashta Lakshmi Puja would benefit everyone by making their lives more comfortable, happy, luxurious, etc.

Important Information About Asht Lakshmi Puja

  1. Puja Name: Asht Lakshmi Puja (Adi Lakshmi, Dhana Lakshmi, Dhanya Lakshmi, Gaja Lakshmi, Santan Lakshmi, Dhairya Lakshmi, Vijaya Lakshmi, Aishwarya Lakshmi),
  2. Puja Purpose: Blessing of Maa Asht Lakshmi,
  3. Duration of Puja: 10-12 Hours,
  4. Ideal days for worshipping: According to Auspicious Muhurta, as required,
  5. Activities for Asht Lakshmi Puja: Poorvang Karma, Puja of Maa Asht Lakshmi (as per auspicious Muhurta), Ashtottara Namavali Path, Asht Lakshmi Stotra path, Homa (Havan), Prayer of Asht Laksmi,
  6. Assurance: Saraswati Jyotish Kendra assures you the best Puja according to shastra, Special For You: Special and powerful gift.

What will we do?

  1. Once you have booked the Puja, you will receive a booking confirmation mail.
  2. After Confirmation, we will worship (Ritual) for you, according to Muhurta.
  3. After Puja’s completion, we will send your siddh Yantra (Free Gift) and Prasadam through courier or by post.
  4. Open the parcel and read our instructions and wear the siddh Yantra.

Benefits Of Asht Lakshmi Puja

  1. Divine blessings of Goddess Lakshmi is received.
  2. Anyone having weak Venus placement in horoscope should perform this Puja to strengthen it.
  3. The blessings of all the 8 forms of Maa Lakshmi received at one goal.
  4. The relations with other family members become cordial.
  5. As the goddess of wealth and prosperity, Maa Asht Lakshmi blesses those who believe in her with perpetual happiness.
  6. Worship of Asht Lakshmi can also bless you with knowledge, courage, power, success, and strength.
  7. Progeny bliss is attained if you worship the goddess religiously.
  8. Can easily attain all kinds of comforts and luxuries.
  9. Anyone undergoing with the Mahadasha/Antardasha of Venus should perform this Puja to strengthen the power of Venus during its period.
  10. Victory, perseverance, courage, and confidence can all be restored.
  11. Any marital discord gets resolved.
  12. Issues related to delay in marriage get resolved.

Activities For Asht Lakshmi Puja

  1. Purvang Karma (Ganesh Pujan, MatraPujan, Abhyudaya, Punyawachan, KalashSthapana, Rakshavidhan, Navgrah Puja).
  2. Puja of Maa Asht Lakshmi (as per auspicious Muhurta).
  3. Ashtottara Namavali Path, Asht Lakshmi Stotra path.
  4. Homa (Havan).
  5. Prayer and Aarti of Asht Lakshmi.


© Copyright of Saraswati Jyotish Kendra 2022 Website Developed by Etraviax